Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cyndi Sherwood

Cyndi Sherwood

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi Sherwood
"I was referred to the Agency by a neighbor and couldn't be happier with the service! Leah was thorough, honest and respectful. Excellent customer service! Thank you, Leah!"
Profile photo of jtigsy

jtigsy

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jtigsy
"I can’t say enough about the fantastic service we have received from Scott Goins insurance and especially Leah!! I had an issue with another company that canceled my policy on a second home that we own. Leah responded to my email really quickly with a quote and instructions on what she needed from me to put it in effect. Needless to say that, within 45 minutes, the new policy was in effect and the bank was notified. Simply outstanding customer service from people who treat their customers like family. Definitely recommend!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Terran Wilkinson

Terran Wilkinson

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terran Wilkinson
"They were helpful"
Profile photo of Mike Fritz

Mike Fritz

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Fritz
"I switched to State Farm about a month ago and Scott’s office has been wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Todd Vanderlinde

Todd Vanderlinde

July 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Todd Vanderlinde
"Excellent service and support from Jadi, Sidney and staff. I've been working with this state farm agency for eleven years now. My only complaint is that I have never ever met Scott Goins!"
Profile photo of caroline blue

caroline blue

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by caroline blue
"We have been with Statefarm since 1976. Have worked with Jadee, Scott and Leah. They have been very helpful for everything!!! !!!"
Profile photo of Marc Lanhart

Marc Lanhart

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Lanhart
"I am new with Scott Goins State Farm Insurance this year, I am very pleased with the speedy service fair service I received. Great service all around. I recommend calling to see what they can do for you today."
Profile photo of Tim Johnstad

Tim Johnstad

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Johnstad
"Leah and the team helped us out in a pinch prior to our house closing - short timelines and lots of complexities. But with their help everything was done on time and at a great value. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Maddy Kemp

Maddy Kemp

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Kemp
"My husband and I have been going through Scott Goins State Farm for years. We have always had good experiences with them. Jadie and Leah are both amazing work with, very knowledgeable and helpful. Scott Goins team has always been great with returning phone calls and emails. We have had multiple vehicles, campers and atvs and utvs that we have insured through them over the years. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Kirsti Out Wandering

Kirsti Out Wandering

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsti Out Wandering
"The team at Scott Goins State Farm is amazing! They are very responsive and answer my questions quickly and professionally. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joanne Gebauer

Joanne Gebauer

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Gebauer
"I have had State Farm Insurance coverage for my house, car, umbrella, and identity theft as long as I can remember. I feel totally secure and taken care of by this company; especially the people who work for State Farm including the local agents, the adjusters, and corporate. I have ALWAYS been taken care of to my satisfaction!"
Profile photo of elly haber

elly haber

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elly haber
"Sydney was wonderful to work with. Thanks for the excellent service!"
Profile photo of Debby Stratton

Debby Stratton

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debby Stratton
"I have States Farms for over 10 years and never had a problem with any body from that office. THEY are great people to work with ."
Profile photo of Mary Ehlers

Mary Ehlers

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ehlers
"The staff is very friendly. They really work hard to give you immediate answers when you come to them with questions or needs. 5 star quality service."
Profile photo of Abby Oftedahl

Abby Oftedahl

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Oftedahl
"The rates crushed the competition! Leah and the team made it an easy transition and answered all of our questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Russell Masartis

Russell Masartis

April 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Russell Masartis
"Do yourself a favor and DO NOT GET STATE FARM INSURANCE. After losing a good portion of my shingles in a storm, filing a claim, waiting almost 4 weeks for an adjuster to show up…. I get $0. They won’t replace the roof because I didn’t lose 50% of it. Think about that. 50% of my roof would need to be gone. I guess that’s why they got sued and lost in Texas. Response: you want to make it right? You sold me a policy saying it was “great coverage” and I trusted you. That is bad faith. It was such a frustrating experience I am changing all of my policies ASAP. I wouldn’t trust State Farm to insure a box of rocks."
Profile photo of Josh Van Gorden

Josh Van Gorden

October 10, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Josh Van Gorden
"Never once put a claim in. When I did, took weeks to get any information and still no word from them."
Profile photo of Heather Price

Heather Price

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Price
"Great people to work with"
Profile photo of Kristi Roepke

Kristi Roepke

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Roepke
"Best insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Aaron Toskey

Aaron Toskey

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Toskey
"I really enjoy the helpful and charismatic staff. They are always very thorough and forwright with any pertainent information that I need to make the most informed decision. In addition, they offered me the most competitive rate I was able.to find."
Profile photo of Cody Fuller

Cody Fuller

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Fuller
"Very excellent work this location does as well as fair rates! Leah who is my agent goes above and beyond always letting me know when good deals come up saving me big money! Very happy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Hillary Dotterweich

Hillary Dotterweich

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary Dotterweich
"Love the prices and how fast they get you what you want.. Leah was amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Kelly Zillig

Kelly Zillig

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Zillig
"My experience with State Farm- Scott Goins has been exceptional. I was looking for life insurance at a good price and found it here. Scott and his assistant Leah were very accommodating, helpful and friendly. I have had life insurance through this office for the past 5 years and am very happy with their service. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great insurance company."
Profile photo of Lisa Sievers

Lisa Sievers

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sievers
"State Farm offers the best coverage and rates I have shopped around and can not find any other insurance company that compares. Scott Goins and staff are always there for any questions or concerns and are always on your side."
Profile photo of R L

R L

November 2, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by R L
"We had them for house insurance. Long story short a lady threatened to file a lawsuit against us but NEVER followed through with the suit or claim.. it did not cost state farm or us any money since she never responded to the bogus claim because we had video and audio evidence to protect us. Aparently even though we were in the right and an official claim was never submitted they dropped us WITHOUT EVEN SENDING A LETTER TO LET US KNOW. Update: I will give you a call and if youd like ill bring in the letter from July and you can see there is nothing about us being dropped in said letter. That is besides the point, your decision or not we were dropped because of a false claim that was never processed or paid out. If that is the "company's decision" it says a lot that you as our personal agent couldn't be bother to call or email us about anything and even more about your company for dropping people because of a false claim that never made it past the initial notification phase"